Contributors to the Easter Flower Fund

(as of May 4, 2022)

Mrs. Christine Rock
In honor of Marc Marzullo, Catherine and Jack Marzullo, John and Mary Esposito, Vincent and Alice Rock

Mr Victor Geraci
In honor of Patricia Anslinger Geraci

Mr. and Mrs. Boniface Zaino

Mr. Fred Duck
In honor of Madeline Duck, Allan Duck, Angie Russo, Nick Russo

Mr. Ron Macdonald
Ms. Jennifer Werbitsky
Francesca Bellu and Vincenzo Polsinelli
Mr. Reed H. Garetto
Geraldine Hayes and Clifton Bradley
Mr. and Mrs. John Neary
Mr. and Mrs. Steven Puccinelli
Ms. Karin Stuven
Ms. Maria Tantillo
Michlin Serrao and Maxim D'Souza
Ms. Nancy Iannicelli
Mrs.Harriet F. Leahy
Mr. and Mrs. Craig J. Malloy
Donna Edbril and Thomas Lopez
Mr. and Mrs, Alessandro Saracino Fendi
Mr. Mark P. Daly
Ms. Anne Marie Purdy
Mr. and Mrs. Mark J. Schulte
Mr. and Mrs. Bernard V. Preziosi, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Ripellino
Marc Thomas and Myles Amend
Mr. Gregory Stewart
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph C. Shugart
Mr. William F. O'Brien, Jr.
Ms. Kimberly Nickerson
Mr. and Mrs. Winthrop Rutherfurd, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. James G. Coffey
Ms. Marlene Brommund
Mr. and Mrs. Patrick Benjamin Denihan, Jr.

Ms. Camille Quartarone
In honor of St. Ignatius Parish

Mr. Martin K. O'Connor
In honor of Margaret & Patrick O'Connor, Patrick G. O'Connor, Mary C. O'Brien, Ann and Frank Ferrara

Ms. Karen Herold
In honor of Mr. and Mrs. Harold Spitzfaden

Mr. James Duca and Mr. Richard Evans
In honor of Marilyn Evans

Mr. and Mrs. Edward B. Droesch
In honor of Margaret Florence, Arthur Florence, Charlotte Droesch, Edward F. Droesch

Mr. and Mrs. Samuel J. Weinhoff
In honor of Catherine White, Catherine and Dominick Walsh, Helen and Christopher White and Christy, White, Walsh, Duffy, Sherdan and Weinhoff Families

Mr. and Mrs. John Stack
In honor of John Stack, Mary Stack, Michael McCaffrey, Margaret McCaffrey

Ms. Susan Herold
In honor of John Herold, Peggy Herold, Bob Herold, David Herold

Ms. Michelle Lederer
In honor of Jean & Richard Dysewsju, L. Russell Lederer, Selma & Red Lederer

Dr. Letty Moss-Salentijn
In memory of Melvin L. Moss, In honor of Philip Anderson

Mr. and Mrs. Matthew Trieste
In honor of Virginia Trieste, William Trieste

Mr. Russell G. Piccione
In honor of Jean and Joseph J. Piccione

Ms. Victoria Kess
Mr. and Mrs. James J. Johnson
Dr. Lee Ann M. Klausner

Mr. Dennis A. Klejna
In honor of Eleanor and Sylvestor Keljna

Mrs. Patricia Grant
Dr. Janet J. Arribas, D.O.

Mr. and Mrs. Donald L. Eremin
In honor of Antoinette Mantione

Ms. Elizabeth Meyer
Ms. Mary M. Clarke
Mr. and Mr. Anthony Lucarelli, II
Mr. and Mrs. John Frawley
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Galasso
Mr. Gerard M. Meistrell
Ms. Ava King

In memory of Matthew and Frances Dwyer

Cynara Crandall
Mary Keating

Margaret Finn
In memory of Luke Finn

Ms. Jennifer Sescon
Mr. Peter Barba