The Parish Ministry Council

About the Parish Ministry Council

The Parish Ministry Council is comprised of the chairpersons of all our parish's ministries.

The ministry council is currently composed of 24 members, with Fr. Dennis Yesalonia, S.J., Pastor, presiding.

Parish Ministry Council Members

Jackie Buffon | Meeting Christ in Prayer (Co-Chair with Rosario Conde)
Rosario Conde | Meeting Christ in Prayer (Co-Chair with Jackie Buffon)
Lou Csabay | New Parishioner Welcoming Committee
Holly Curp | Family Ministry (Co-Chair with Emily Lowe)
Laura de Boisblanc | Ignatian Social Justice
Ben Denihan | Finance Committee
Marilyn Esposito | Ranger Rosary Ministry
Grace Fay | Ignatian Young Adults
Maria Fuentes | Lectors
Maureen Fullam | RCIA
Adele Gallo | Women's Faith Group
Virginia Gildea | Investment Committee

Pattie Hughes | Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Emily Lowe | Family Ministry (Co-Chair with Holly Curp)
Kevin McKeever | Music Ministries
Simone Vinocour McKeever | Ignatian Interfaith Ministry
Karen Milton | Lay Ministers Enrichment (Co-Chair with Jacques Torchon)
Kathy Murnion | Compassionate Care/Emmaus Group (Bereavement)
Bill O'Brien | Eucharistic Ministers
Karen Page | Tuesday Night Book Group
Bruce Rameker | LGBT Catholics & Friends Ministry (Co-Chair with Ellen Long Stillwell)
Joan Schultz | Boomers & Beyond/Parish Coffee Hour Ministry
Ellen Long Stilwell | LGBT Catholics & Friends Ministry (Co-Chair with Bruce Rameker)
Jacques Torchon | Hospitality Ministry/Lay Ministers Enrichment (Co-Chair with Karen Milton)

Parish Ministry Council Minutes


December 12, 2022: Minutes

September 19, 2022: Minutes